MTV Hard Rock Live


Date of release: Oct 4th 2005
Place of recording: Orlando, FL, USA
Produced by: Rob Cowlyn, Mitch Goldstein and Mike Davis

+ available as a CD or CD+DVD

01. Shut Up!
02. Jump
03. The Worst Day Ever
04. Addicted
05. Me Against The World
06. Crazy
07. God Must Hate Me
08. Thank You
09. Welcome To My Life
10. I’m Just A Kid
11. I’d Do Anything
12. Untitled
13. Perfect

+ Bonus tracks:

14. Crazy (acoustic)
15. Welcome To My Life (acoustic)
16. Perfect (acoustic)